Call Now: 850.533.8763  Make A Payment

Safe Lock Storage

7327 North Hwy 231, Panama City, FL 32404
Current Customers: 850.428.8073

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people to work with.
Jennifer Ivey
December 30, 2022
Very friendly, easy going folks. Very helpful to me. Very flexible, very clean units, no critters. I would highly recommend them!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
***** Customer Service get it here! Jay & Jody are the very Best
Harry Maddox
July 18, 2022
Hello! Thanks again for your help last week in ensuring the proper handling of my furniture delivery. Securing the rental unit was so easy thanks to the way y’all do business, it was a no-brainer to even consider another company! Harry Maddox
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Polite and well managed
Jaszmyn Davey
February 26, 2022
Ms. Jody is quick to help with a big heart. Mr. Jay keeps units clean, swept free of cobwebs and baited between move ins. They are NOT climate controlled and you need to bait against pests but that is in the contract. Pay on time or tell Ms. Jody what's happening and you won't have any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your stuff.
Joseph
July 5, 2021
Management is great. Kind and friendly. I enjoy talking with them. They always brighten my day. Enjoying paying my bill. It will be a sad day when the day comes to take my stuff out of storage. I feel like I have gained a friend. And the units are clean, and I haven't seen any signs of bugs or rodents. So I don't have to worry about my stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good service
Corey
July 5, 2021
The storage rooms are a good size at a good price, and the customer service is excellent, thank you very much
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Facility
Gabby
July 3, 2021
Can't ask for better this place is the best Clean facility beautiful pond area to walk the dog when he's along. The manager is always out on the lot looking for anyone who may need help The manager delivers the cold water to tenants when it's hot as hell outside we felt like they really watched over us he came by several times to make sure we were good. The Lady in the office has cold water and candy and a cool spot to sit when we do the lease agreement and is just so kind. They really go above and beyond Ms. Jody developed a friendship with my Mom and they call each other daily just to say hello. If your lucky enough to be a part of this facility you have a great place to call home for your things until you can once again live among your belongings. I wish I could give them more than a 5-star rating because they deserve it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and friendly staff.
Gary Harris
March 29, 2021
Will use them again if the need arises. Never had any issues or problems. Very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Management!
Leta Bishop
March 4, 2021
Great management, well maintained, friendly & helpful. I highly recommend !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jody is AMAZING
Miranda
January 7, 2021
Stopped by to get prices and man was I impressed. Needless to say I got my unit that day! Jody was ver pleasant and made me feel at home!
Reply from Manager on January 8, 2021
Hi Miranda! Thank you for such a wonderful review, I am so happy you shose to store with Safelock Storage and Welcome to the family!
Write a review